Download Album Memphis May Fire - Unconditional 2014 (FULL)

Memphis May Fire - Unconditional (2014)

Memphis May Fire is an American metalcore band based in Dallas, Texas and currently signed to Rise Records. Formed in 2004, they have released four studio albums and two EP's to date.

Memphis May Fire has announced that they are hoping to release their new album in early 2014. Kellen McGregor finished writing the album demos after the band got off of the Vans Warped Tour. Currently, the band is recording at Chango Studios with Kellen and Cameron Mizell as the producers. In an interview with PropertyOfZach, vocalist Matty Mullins stated the expected the album release date to be in February–March 2014. He also divulged that Memphis May Fire will set out on a US headlining tour in support of the album.[20][21]

In an Alternative Press interview released on September 7, 2013 the band stated that their new album will "have more of a theatrical feel, as well as orchestral presence" also describing their new album as a "soundtrack to an action film".[22]

In an interview with Propertyofzack on September 9, 2013 the band described the sound of their new album, "[It] Just shows maturity. The newest record is very theatrical. It almost feels like a movie soundtrack from start to finish. It’s really awesome. A lot of orchestra stuff playing a big role in the record. It’s just – it’s more mature. I think that our younger audience is going to love it – certain aspects of it – and our older audience is going to really appreciate how far we’ve come as artists. They’re really going to love the record too. It’s great."[23]

On December 14, 2013 the band tweeted that they had finished recording their forthcoming album with vocalist Matty Mullins expressing on how proud he is of the album. The album is expected to be an early 2014 release.[24] On December 18, the band announced "The Unconditional Tour" beginning late February through March with fellow acts The Word Alive, A Skylit Drive, Hands Like Houses and Beartooth in the US.[25]

On January 4, 2014 the band released their first studio update for their forthcoming album via Alternative Press.[26]

In the third and final studio update for the album, it was announced that it would be titled "Unconditional" and would be released on March 25, 2014 through Rise Records.[27]

On February 6, 2014 the first single, "No Ordinary Love" was streamed through the Rise Records YouTube channel. Pre-order bundles for the album were also made available on this date.[28]
On February 24, 2014 the second single, "Sleepless Nights" was released via Facebook and Rise Records YouTube Channel.[29]
On March 13, 2014 the full "Unconditional" album was streamed through Rise Records YouTube channel.[30]

1. No Ordinary Love
2. Beneath the Skin
3. Sleepless Nights
4. The Answer
5. Possibilities
6. Speechless
7. The Rose
8. Not Enough
9. Need to Be
10. Pharisees
11. Divinity

Free Download 31 Full MP3 Album Download

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...